This is a physical version of the album. Upon purchase you will be mailed a CD copy of “HUSH” to the provided address.

Out of stock

Marcin’s debut album “HUSH” was released independently on October 7, 2016. This limited edition of the album consists of 10 tracks, most of them original compositions by Marcin. Although acoustic guitar is the leading instrument, many tracks on the album are embellished by other instruments and ambient production.

The most successful single from “HUSH” was Asturias, Marcin’s first ever percussive arrangement written when he was only 14. The album also includes fan favorites such as Salt and Storm.

Track listing:

  1. Penumbra (Intro)
  2. Salt
  3. Storm
  4. Hush
  5. Paper Thin Sky
  6. Asturias
  7. Phoenix Rising (Cover)
  8. For The Sleep
  9. Salt (Hortensja) – Essex Remix
  10. Hush – Essex Remix