HUSH – Digital Download


This is a digital version of the album. Upon purchase you will receive a link to download a high quality WAV or MP3 album.


Marcin’s debut album “HUSH” was released independently on October 7, 2016. This edition of the album consists of 9 tracks, most of them original compositions by Marcin. Although acoustic guitar is the leading instrument, many tracks on the album are embellished by other instruments and ambient production.

The most successful single from “HUSH” was Asturias, Marcin’s first ever percussive arrangement written when he was only 14. The album also includes fan favorites such as Salt and Storm.

Track listing:

  1. Penumbra (Intro)
  2. Salt
  3. Storm
  4. Hush
  5. Paper Thin Sky
  6. Asturias
  7. For The Sleep
  8. Salt (Hortensja) – Essex Remix
  9. Hush – Essex Remix