23,99 9,99

This digital bundle contains 7 complete TABs for Marcin’s most popular short videos, from his social media pages (Instagram, TikTok). It includes Marcin’s part of his collaboration with Ichika Nito (Acoustic VS Electric). These tabs are only available in the bundle!


Content (Tabs for):

  1. Acoustic VS Electric feat. Ichika (only acoustic part)
  2. Untitled Solo
  3. Layla
  4. Beat It
  5. Nothing Else Matters (Nylon)
  6. Tears In Heaven (Electric)
  7. Loco Contigo

Tabs & Sheet Music are delivered in PDF and Guitar Pro 7 formats.
Upon purchase you’ll receive a download link to a ZIP file containing the tabs for all listed tracks. All tabs are written by Marcin himself and are 100% accurate.

Important: After purchasing, please check your spam email box. Move the files into your regular email box and then click the download link.